Foo Fighters - The Essentials

Foo Fighters - The Essentials

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preorder - 28 oct

The Essential Foo Fighters is a collection of 19 tracks. Pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favourites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more. The Essential Foo Fighters is the first collection since 2009’s Greatest Hits, updated, to include tracks from albums ‘Wasting Light’, ‘Medicine At Midnight’ and Concrete and Gold’.

Side A
1. Everlong
2. Making A Fire
3. Times Like These
4. Rope
5. Monkey Wrench


Side B
1. My Hero
2. Cold Day In The Sun
3. Big Me
4. Long Road To Ruin
5. Shame Shame
6. Best of You


Side C
1. All My Life
2. The Pretender
3. This Is a Call
4. Waiting On A War
5. Walk


Side D
1. Learn to Fly
2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
3. Breakout
4. These Days
5. Everlong - Acoustic Version