Shihad - The Pacifier Album

Shihad - The Pacifier Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Due Feb 17 2023

Kiwi rock band Shihad are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their iconic record PACIFIER, and to mark the occasion they are releasing the album for the very first time on vinyl.
At the time of its release in 2002 - and prior to their name change - the band were known as Pacifier and their self-titled album was quick to gain huge success and hit #1.
Featuring the singles ‘Comfort Me’, ‘Run’ and ‘Bullitproof’
Side A

  • Comfort Me
  • Semi-Normal
  • Run
  • Everything
  • Stranger
  • Home

Side B

  • Nothing
  • Bulletproof
  • Walls
  • Just A Shadow
  • Trademark
  • Coming Down