Bread - The Best of

Bread - The Best of

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Vinyl

Originally released in 1973, The Best Of Bread has not been available on vinyl outside the US for thirty years.

Features the classic singles ‘Baby I’m-A Want You’ and ‘Make It With You.

  1. Make It With You
  2. Everything I Own
  3. Diary
  4. Baby I'm-A Want You
  5. It Don't Matter To Me
  6. If
  1. Mother Freedom
  2. Down On My Knees
  3. Too Much Love
  4. Let Your Love Go
  5. Look What You've Done
  6. Truckin'