Roxy Music - Avalon

Roxy Music - Avalon

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Vinyl

Avalon, the final studio offering from Roxy Music, would draw upon a smoother, more adult orientated sound giving us the now iconic single ‘More Than This’. Avalon would be yet another UK no’1 album staying there for more than three weeks and in the album charts for over a year.

Each Roxy Music album has been reissued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss-laminated finish, so that each album is not just a record - it's a piece of art.

  1. More Than This
  2. The Space Between
  3. Avalon
  4. India
  5. While My Heart Is Still Bleeding


  1. The Main Thing
  2. Take A Chance With Me
  3. To turn You On
  4. True To Life
  5. Tara