Arianda Grande - Thank u Next

Arianda Grande - Thank u Next

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Vinyl


Grande began working on the album in October 2018, enlisting writers and producers such as Tommy Brown, Max Martin, Ilya Salmanzadeh and Pop Wansel. With Thank U, Next, Grande distanced herself from the traditional promotion cycle that she employed for her previous album releases. Musically, Thank U, Next is a pop, R&B, and trap album, taking influences from hip hop.


  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, I'm bored