Buckcherry - self titled

Buckcherry - self titled

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Vinyl

Coloured Red

1999 debut release from the hard rockin' band fronted by Josh Todd! This album led to them to touring with Lenny Kravitz and appearing at Woodstock '99. Produced by Terry Date (Soundgarden, Pantera, Deftones) and Steve Jones of Sex Pistols fame. Features the hit "Lit Up". 

  1. Lit Up
  2. Crushed
  3. Dead Again
  4. Check Your Head
  5. Dirty Mind
  6. For The Movies


  1. Lawless And Lulu
  2. Related
  3. Borderline
  4. Get Back
  5. Baby
  6. Drink The Water