Devilskin - We Rise

Devilskin - We Rise

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


We Rise, Devilskin’s double platinum #1 album is finally reissued after a 5-year period, and available on limited edition red vinyl + bonus red 7”.

Album features the #1 Rock airplay singles Little Pills, Start A Revolution, Never See The Light, and more.


Tracklisting for LP
A1. Elvis Presley Circle Pit
A2. Little Pills
A3. Vessell
A4. Start A Revolution
A5. Never See The Light
B1. Until you Bleed
B2. Burning Tree
B3. The Horror
B4. Violation
B5. Covet
B6. Cherophobia
B7. Dirt



Tracklisting for 7 inch
A. - Fade
B. - Surrender