Iggy Pop - Soldier

Iggy Pop - Soldier

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Vinyl


Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Soldier is Iggy Pop's fourth solo studio album, released in 1980. For the album Iggy collaborated with ex-Sex Pistols bassist Glen Matlock. David Bowie and Simple Minds provide backing vocals on 'Play It Safe'. Videos were made for the songs 'Loco Mosquito', 'Knocking 'Em Down (In the City)' and 'Dog Food'.

Side 1

  1. Loco Mosquito 3:13
  2. Ambition 3:25
  3. Knocking 'Em Down (In the City) 3:20
  4. Play It Safe 3:05
  5. Get Up and Get Out 2:43
  6. Mr. Dynamite 4:17

Side 2

  1. Dog Food 1:47
  2. I Need More 4:02
  3. Take Care of Me 3:25
  4. I'm a Conservative 3:55
  5. I Snub You 3:07