Jack White - Fear of the Dawn

Jack White - Fear of the Dawn

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather.

22nd April release


True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.



  1. Taking Me Back
    02. Fear Of The Dawn
    03. The White Raven
  2. Hi-De-Ho
  3. Eosophobia
  4. Into The Twilight
  5. Dusk
  6. What’s The Trick?
  7. That Was Then (This Is Now)
  8. Eosophobia (Reprise)
  9. Morning, Noon And Night
  10. Shedding My Velvet