Ozzy Osbourne -Black Rain

Ozzy Osbourne -Black Rain

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne’s tenth studio album and the last of his albums to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. 

Originally a top 3 album upon its release in 2007 (tying as highest charting album in the US with his recent Ordinary Man album), the album went on to become certified gold in the US.

Black Rain contains the #1 Rock hit I Don’t Wanna Stop along with Not Going Away and the title track, Black Rain.

The album will be released to coincide with the 15th anniversary of the album’s first release. This was previously only available on vinyl as part of the See You On The Other Side boxset, and will be available as a standalone 2LP for the first time.


A1. Not Going Away
A2. I Don't Wanna Stop
A3. Black Rain
A4. Lay Your World on Me
B1. The Almighty Dollar
B2. 11 Silver
B3. Civilize the Universe
C1. Here for You
C2. Countdown's Begun
C3. Trap Door
D1. Nightmare (Previously Released Bonus Track)
D2. I Can't Save You (Previously Released Bonus Track)
D3. Love to Hate (Previously Released Bonus Track