Pusha T - Its Almost Dry

Pusha T - Its Almost Dry

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The critically acclaimed album from Pusha T finally gets a vinyl release.

Picking up where his #1 rap album Daytona left off, Pusha stays true to his roots with his signature snarl, razor-sharp lyrics, and menacing beats.

Produced by Kanye West and Pharrell, the album features Kanye, Kid Cudi, Clipse, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver, and more!

  1. Brambleton
  2. Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
  3. Dreamin of the Past feat. Ye
  4. Neck & Wrist feat. JAY-Z and Pharrell Williams
  5. Just So You Remember
  6. Diet Coke
  7. Rock N Roll feat. Ye and Kid Cudi
  8. Call My Bluff
  9. Scrape It Off the Top feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Don Toliver
  10. Hear Me Clearly
  11. Open Air
  12. I Pray for You feat. Malice and Labrinth