Roadrunner United - The Concert 3xLP

Roadrunner United - The Concert 3xLP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited edition red (LP1), white (LP2) & black (LP3) vinyl edition.

Roadrunner United "The All-Star Sessions" is the album that was released for the 25th anniversary of Road Runner Records in 2005.

Countless musicians such as Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth, Bloodbath), Logan Mader (ex-Machine Head, ex-Soulfly), Glen Benton (Deicide), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) were involved in this project.

In 2008, the concert DVD Roadrunner United - The Concert was released, featuring the Roadrunner anniversary concert from December 2005 and a 75-minute documentary. The project was coordinated by Lora Richardson, with mixing by Colin Richardson and Andy Sneap. Four songs from the album were performed live, and in addition, several highlights from the Roadrunner roster were performed by various lineups. Among others, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Scott Ian from Anthrax and Ville Valo took part in the performance, in addition to the musicians from the album.


LP 1:
1. Biohazard's - Punishment
2. Madball's - Set It Off
3. Stormtroopers Of Death's - March Of The S.O.D.
4. Life Of Agony's - River Runs Red
5. Obituary's - The End Complete
6. Mercyful Fate's - Curse Of The Pharaohs
7. King Diamond's - Abigail
8. Annihilator's - Alison Hell
9. Deicide's - Dead By Dawn

LP 2:
1. Trivium's - Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr
2. Killswitch Engage's - My Last Serenade
3. Chimera's - Pure Hatred
4. Fear Factory's - Replica
5. Type O Negative's - Black No. 1
6. Roadrunner United's - Tired ‘N Lonely
7. Stone Sour's - Brother
8. Roadrunner United's - The Rich Man

LP 3:
9. Roadrunner United's - The Dagger
10. Roadrunner United's - The End
11. Soulfly's - Eye For An Eye
12. Sepultura's - Refuse/Resist
13. Slipknot's - Surfacing
14. Machine Head's - Davidian
15. Slipknot's - (sic)
16. Sepultura's - Roots Bloody Roots