The Black Keys - Brothers deluxe 7" boxset

The Black Keys - Brothers deluxe 7" boxset

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Boxset

The Black Keys release Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition), an expanded version of their watershed 2010 multi-platinum, Grammy-winning sixth studio album.

Brothers, originally released on May 18, 2010, was largely recorded at the famous Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Alabama. It was a career breakthrough for The Black Keys, receiving critical praise and earning three Grammy Awards, for Best Alternative Album, Best Rock Performance, and Best Recording Packaging for Michael Carney’s design. Upon release, Rolling Stone hailed the album “a masterpiece,” and Uncut named them “one of the best rock ‘n’ roll bands on the planet.”

To celebrate its tenth anniversary, Brothers will be re-released with three added bonus songs: Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth, Black Mud Part II, and Chop and Change.

This is the first in an annual series of archival releases from the band.

Includes booklet with new liner notes written by David Fricke and photos from the archive.

140g vinyl, 12” vinyl tip-on gatefold double-pocket album jacket, new liner notes written by David Fricke, three bonus songs, insert with photos. 

7” Box Set
Nine 7” singles. Includes 60-page book of photos from the archives, limited edition poster, special heat-sensitive ink on cover.

  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin' for You
  5. She's Long Gone
  6. Black Mud
  7. The Only One
  8. Too Afraid to Love You
  9. Ten Cent Pistol
  10. Sinister Kid
  11. The Go Getter
  12. I'm Not the One
  13. Unknown Brother
  14. Never Give You Up
  15. These Days
  16. Chop and Change *
  17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth **
  18. Black Mud Part II **