The Black Keys - Delta Kream

The Black Keys - Delta Kream

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

**NEW LP**

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Delta Kream is the 10th album by rock duo the Black Keys. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. The album was recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the Let's Rock tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals.

  1. Crawling Kingsnake
  2. Louise
  3. Poor Boy a Long Way From Home

Side 2

  1. Stay All Night
  2. Going Down South
  3. Coal Black Mattie

Side 3

  1. Do the Romp
  2. Sad Days, Lonely Nights

Side 4

  1. Walk with Me
  2. Mellow Peaches
  3. Come on and Go with Me